lit360

where all things literacy come full circle…

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading???

Make sure to check out www.teachmentortexts.com

Make sure to check out http://www.teachmentortexts.com

Here is the book I have started…

The Spy Catchers of Maple Hill by Megan Frazer Blakemore

The Spy Catchers of Maple Hill by Megan Frazer Blakemore

I am still reading…

The Water Castle by Megan Frazer Blakemore

The Water Castle by Megan Frazer Blakemore

I want to read this week…

Celebrating Writers by Ruth Ayres

Celebrating Writers by Ruth Ayres

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading???

  1. Hooray for blogging and joining in on IMWAYR! It’s so fun to see what everyone is reading. I guess I thought the Spy book was a sequel to Water Castle…I haven’t read either but met Megan at NCTE and she was very nice. I think you’ll absolutely, hands-down enjoy Celebrating Writers. Ruth does such a great job. :) Enjoy!

    • I am super excited to learn from Ruth. I have heard so many good things about The Water Castle that when I saw Megan at NCTE, I was super excited. Can’t wait to dig into both books and finish them! : )

  2. I just loved The Water Castle and look forward to her next book. Celebrating Writers is certainly on my TBR list.

  3. Welcome to the Monday reading meme. I haven’t read any of Blakemore’s novels yet. Would check out your review. :) Have a great reading week!

  4. bluestockingthinking on said:

    The Water Castle, sigh…I just love that book, and I just love Megan! I haven’t read any of her other books yet, are you enjoying Spy Catchers of Maple Hill?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,588 other followers

