lit360

where all things literacy come full circle…

Summer Reading

Okay, I need some suggestions. I am thinking ahead and need some ideas for summer reading initiatives. I have tried giving my students a common book and a reading packet, but then some complained. I am going to try using Edmodo…and make it more voluntary. So, how do you use Edmodo for summer reading?  I need help and ideas!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Summer Reading

  1. How about using Animoto? It is super easy and fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

